Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Mark Diacono's Garden To Table

A simple book spreadsheet

8

Last month’s post about building a scaffold for your book got a great reaction: dozens of emails, comments on social media and comments here. I’m delighted it was useful. It also came with quite a number of requests for an actual ‘how to create a spreadsheet’ guide, so - polite boy that I am - I’ve made a short film that I hope will help.

I realise thi…

The full video is for paid subscribers

Mark Diacono's Garden To Table
The Writing Process
Taking you through the whole process of trying to get a book published, along with the writing process, insights from publishers/authors and more
Authors
Mark Diacono