Mark Diacono's Imperfect Umbrella
Mark Diacono's Imperfect Umbrella Podcast
Cathy Rentzenbrink...
0:00
-58:12

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Mark Diacono's Imperfect Umbrella

Cathy Rentzenbrink...

talks about the art, craft and practicalities of writing
12

Cathy Rentzenbrink is one of my favourite people. Whenever her name lights up the phone, I know I will be laughing and having my brain stretched in the minutes ahead.

I gently twisted her arm to chat with me for those of you here to get serious about becoming a better writer.

Cathy writes, teaches, interviews and mentors. All her books are deeply rewardi…

This post is for paid subscribers

Mark Diacono's Imperfect Umbrella
Mark Diacono's Imperfect Umbrella Podcast
Exploring the lives of those connected to food, gardening, the writing process, and more besides, by award-winning author Mark Diacono
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Mark Diacono
Recent Episodes