Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
31

My new book VEGETABLES: a virtual book launch

31

I’m very excited to be having a virtual launch for my new book VEGETABLES, and I really hope you can make it.

It’s on 25 June 2024, at 6pm UK time.

I’ll be chatting with one of the world’s loveliest people, Itamar Srulovich of Honey & Co, and perhaps with you if you feel like being part if it.

More info in the film above, and all you have to do to come along is click below to register, then the link will be emailed to you.

If you would like to pre-order it (and if so, thank you very much), here are a few places it’s available.

Pour yourself a glass of whatever you fancy and join us if you can.

I hope to see you soon.

Mark

31 Comments
Mark Diacono's Garden To Table
Mark Diacono's Garden To Table